These REALTORS® have completed special training to address the unique needs of veterans through our Heroes Welcome Home Program.

2015 Graduates

2014 Graduates  |  2013 Graduates  |  2012 Graduates

Name Office  Phone E-mail
Beth L. Aitken Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 beth_aitken1@yahoo.com
Stephanie Amos Phillips & Associates Realty 210-571-0330 stephanieamosrealtor@gmail.com
Mary Anderson Home Team of America 210-490-8000 maryg.anderson@yahoo.com
Leland H Bennett BH & G RE Bradfield Properties 210-496-4949 leeb1604@sbcglobal.net
William Bobadilla SellSmart Elite Realty 210-494-7355 sellsmartsatx@yahoo.com
Kareem D. Brice Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 devonb_97@yahoo.com
Pebbles C. Brugman Town & Country Real Estate 210-685-4343 pebblesbrugman@aol.com
Luis Buitron Home Locators & Management 210-655-4663 infoluisrealestate@gmail.com
Colby Burns Town & Country Real Estate 210-685-4343 colbysrealestate@gmail.com
Cathy-Ann Burrer Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 cathy.burrer@att.net
Kelly Ann Cantu Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 kcantu@kw.com
Barbara A. Chardavoyne JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 bchardavoyne@sbcglobal.net
Joan A. Church Simmonds Real Estate Inc. 210-651-9300 churchjoan@earthlink.net
Megan Cloud Fairway Independent Mortgage 940-447-0067 meganc@fairwaymc.com
Laura C. Crane Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 laura_crane@yahoo.com
Fern Dallas Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 ferndallas@kw.com
Misty Dillon Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 mdillon918@gmail.com
Janet L. Eaton G Yates Real Estate LLC 210-887-7694 jeaton41@yahoo.com
Patricia A. Farrell Slater REALTORS, LLC 210-408-1111 pat@patfarrell.com
Christine Finley Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 cfinley@cbharper.com
Colton R. Fox Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 coltonfox26@yahoo.com
Bertha Hernandez Garcia Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 bgarcia@kw.com
Arturo Garcia Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 arthurandmariagarcia@kw.com
Joe G. Garza 3D Realty & Property Management 210-865-8207 homesbyjoegarza@gmail.com
Gene Gordon StepStone Realty, LLC 512-213-0195 genelgordon1@gmail.com
Copernicus G. Guerra Copernicus Realty 210-745-2922 savemoney@bizsatx.rr.com
Leslie A. Gutierrez Exit IH 10 210-694-2500 leslie.satxrealty@gmail.com
Polly Haberkorn Texas Property Team 830-660-3922 polly@pollyhaberkorn.com
Melissa Hall Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 jaymelhall@satx.rr.com
Nancy M. Halvorson iHeart Realty LLC 210-365-8024 Nancy@iHeartRealty.com
John Harris RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 johnharrisrealtor@msn.com
Sheema M. Harris RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 sheemaharrisrealtor@gmail.com
Peggy Jan Hicinbothom Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 jhicinbothom@cbharper.com
Bob Jacobs RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 jacobsb@stic.net
Mary Ann Jeffers Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 majeffers2@gmail.com
Walter L. Johnson, Sr. Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 WalterJohnson@kw.com
Ernestine Kazerouni Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 sahomes4u@gmail.com
Missy Keller Sterling Group Real Estate 210-249-0182 missy@missykellerrealtor.com
Diane L. Lauer Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 dlauer@kw.com
Paul LaValley RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 plavalley73@gmail.com
Debbie R. Luna ConnectRealty.com, Inc. 281-292-3499 rrintx@yahoo.com
Amy D. Main Genius Realty 210-436-4877 Amain@geniusrealtysa.com
Maleyka Maldonado Copernicus Realty 210-745-2922 maleyka20@gmail.com
Cynthia Carruth Manak RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 cmanak@remax.net
Rosa Martinez SellSmart Elite Realty 210-494-7355 rosatxhomes@gmail.com
Barbara E. Martinez Rigel Realty LLC 210-979-7657 satxdreamhomes@gmail.com
Anthony R. Mason Simmonds Real Estate Inc. 210-651-9300 tonymasonrealestate@gmail.com
Eric Matheu Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 ERIC.MATHEU@KW.COM
Karen McManuis Full Spectrum Realty 210-281-1067 karenmcm@swbell.net
Laurel A. Montgomery-Torres Smart Group, REALTORS 210-695-3663 laurelmtorres@gmail.com
Michael J. Murray Phillips & Associates Realty 210-571-0330 mmurray41@gmail.com
Patsy R. Oakley RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 patsy@patsyoakley.com
Alejandro Perches Texas Premier Realty 210-844-8683 alexperches@aol.com
Janie Quesada Riverside Realty Executives 210-373-3053 myrealtorjanie@yahoo.com
Linda J. Rasmussen Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 ReloRas@satx.rr.com
Donald E. Reiter Newhomeprograms.com,LLC 888-907-3334 dreiter3@att.net
Lydia M Rodriguez Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 lydiarodriguez@lamreo.com
Freddie Ross Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 fkross81@yahoo.com
MaryAlice Ruiz Alicia Ruiz Properties 210-421-9476 aliceruiztexas@yahoo.com
Sarah W. Schaff Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 sarahschaff@gmail.com
Trudy Schoenborn BH & G RE Bradfield Properties 210-496-4949 trudyschoenborn@gmail.com
Carmen L. Soto Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 carmensoto211@yahoo.com
Ron Sowell Dynastar Property Management 210-490-9570 ron@teamoakley.com
Lisa Ann Stanley Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 830-816-2211 lstanley@cbharper.com
Glenwood Stevenson Glenwood Realty 210-656-4446 glenwood@satx.rr.com
Cynthia A. Stewart Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Don Johnson ,REALTORS
210-493-1766 cynthia.stewart@sbcglobal.net
Florence Terrell Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 florenceterrell1@gmail.com
Gloria A. Vail Northwest Real Estate 210-521-7900 gloriaavail@gmail.com
Graciela Walker eXp Realty, LLC 888-519-7431 gracewalker@gvtc.com
Joseph S. Wallace SellSmart Elite Realty 210-494-7355 joew4u2@sbcglobal.net
Olivia Warner Icon Realty 210-377-0300 livecomfortablesatx@aol.com
Lynn Witte Covenant Partners Realty 210-402-9692 lynnwitte_c21@yahoo.com

 

Education

Find A Specialist

Resources

About Us

San Antonio Board
of REALTORS
®

 

Copyright 2011/2016 San Antonio Board of REALTORS®